Epay Manager
Driving Opportunities

We are currently seeking:

Single Straight Trucks

Team Straight Trucks

Tractors - Truckload

Tractors - Specialized

This is your chance to join our winning team.  Load One offers a great combination of pay, benefits, and a strong commitment to safety.  We are the last logo you will ever need!

Prequalify Now

Contact Load One

Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)

 

Department Phone Fax Group Email
Administration 734-947-9440 734-947-9880 admin@load1.com
Customer Solutions 734-947-9440 734-947-2936

solutions@load1.com

Expedite Division 734-947-9440 734-955-3240 solutions@load1.com
Truckload Division 734-947-9440 734-947-9980 truckload@load1.com
Specialized Division 734-947-9440 734-955-3239 specialized@load1.com
Air Charter Group 734-947-9440 734-413-2936 aircharter@load1.com
Airfrieght Division 734-947-9440 734-947-2936 airfreight@load1.com
Logistics 734-947-9440 734-413-2936

logistics@load1.com

Safety/Compliance 734-947-9440 734-942-0110 safety@load1.com
Recruiting 800-506-4422 734-942-0110 recruiting@load1.com
Grand Rapids Office 877-937-4001 231-937-4003